Pay annual dues
Pay your annual dues easily and conveniently!

< Back to the lodge

2019 Oak Plains Officers

Worshipful Master David Meneley


Senior Warden Mauricio Pasos

Junior Warden Mike Perry

Treasurer Carroll O. Dudley, III

Secretary Steven Brown

Assistant Secretary Enrique Pasos

Senior Deacon Marshal “Scott” Henry, PM

Marshal William “Bill” Brewer, PM

Senior Steward Jason Kowing

Junior Steward Jedediah Parker

Tiler Eric Parker

Oak Plains Officers and Spouses and Partners!

Oak Plains Officers with Past Grand Master Fred Sorsabal